seattle glider council

Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • "Cross Country (XC) Basics How To Stay High And Go Far"

"Cross Country (XC) Basics How To Stay High And Go Far"

6 Nov 2018 12:09 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The following webinar may be of interest to you: (EA0587433)

Topic: An Introduction to Glider Cross-Country Flying Using the Various Sources of Lift to Stay Airborne

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

On Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 20:00 Eastern Standard Time (17:00 PST, 18:00 MST, 19:00 CST, 15:00 HST, 16:00 AKST, 18:00 Arizona, 01:00 GMT)



(C) 2017-2018 Seattle Glider Council / SGC Soaring Foundation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software